Committee – 2021

Commodore – Donal Dwyer

Vice Commodore, Webmaster & Social Media – Patrick Wodhams

Sailing Secretary – Robert McKay

Treasurer – Keith  Leonard

Hon Secretary – Linda Conlon

Junior Affairs Officer – Darragh Dunne

Bosun – Dermot Mchugh

Social Events – Jackie Malone

Club Building Maintenance – Karl Leavy

Pen Master – Jim Duggan

Documentation – Siobhan Broaders

The committee can be contacted via the club email 

The club is Managed on a volunteer elected committee basis.